808-329-5823
Lex Brodie's Fast Lube
75-5570 Kuakini Hwy
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Mon-Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

Customer Reviews

Reviews for Lex Brodie's Fast Lube

Super fast service on getting my Saftey Check done.
Going in tomorrow to get another vehicles Saftey Check completed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2015
Very fast and courteous service. The teams attention to detail was impressive. First time customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Kona, Hi), April 22, 2015
These guys lead the way in customer service. Always so nice and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Great Staff Great Fun Personalities. Highly Recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Super Fast Lube should be your guys name!! Quick, Clean, Informative, and Friendly!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Great service and friendly staff.
Mahalo Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2014
Fast and Easy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2014
I appreciated the friendly, quick service for an oil change and the fact that you could deal with my car's computer warning service. Would recommend that the company get some AC for the boys working in the garage, it's really hot.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014
Excellent, friendly, full service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Great staff that explained everything and made suggestions on what I needed to replace on my car. Super fast and great
Customer service! Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Would have given one more star but i felt nickel and dimed due to safety inspection . Was charged for windshield wiper replaced i didnt think needed ! But what can you do had to pass .
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 23, 2014
great and friendly service. helpful in letting you know what needs to be checked next visit and possible replace. good heads up notices are appreciated by the customer.
aloha,
G. Diaz
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Consistently Amazing Customer Service!!!! Need I say more :-) Mahalo nui loa, Noelani
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Very satisfied with the service performed on my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
10 minutes might be an exxageration but it is still fast and nice to be able to drive away in your own car in a short while. Thank you for the friendly competent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
I have come there twice with this car and my husband has brought his car once. Each time when we get home we have an oil leak and my husband has to go in and tighten something. Once is understandable but three times is ridiculous
Recommended? No |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Great service , 1st class operation , 5 stars
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Great friendly efficient service! Just a tad expensive
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Mahalo to Lex Brodies for great local service, and a warm smile. You guys are one-of a-kind.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lafayette, LA), November 10, 2013
WOW AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE competitive prices.
Response:
Hi Deb...Thank you so much for your comments...we look forward to servicing your
vehicles preventative maintenance needs in the future

MAHALO!!!

Lance McQuirk ( Director of Fast Lube Operations )
Recommended? Yes |  by (kailua kona, hawaii), September 27, 2013
The ads are true, Lex Fast Lube you are in and out within 15 minutes! The guys are through and even show you what they did after they are done! WOW, after spending 4+ hours each time, at the dealers for 3 cars this past 2 months, I was shocked at how quickly they got my oil changed and they are friendly! Everyone must try them at least once! You won't be disappointed!
Response:
thank you so much for the review Mr. Lucas...we strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to a long relationship fulfilling your vehicles preventative maintenance needs.

MAHALO....Lance McQuirk ( Director Of Fast Lube Operations )
Recommended? Yes |  by (Waikoloa, hawaii), September 14, 2013
A big mahalo to the crew at Lex Brodie's Fast Lube! The service was outstanding. While servicing my vehicle they discovered a collapsed radiator hose which not only saved my engine but gas mileage as well. I appreciated that you guys were paying attention enough to notice! We were even asked if we wanted a cold bottle of water while they changed our oil. The location is very clean, with a super friendly crew! All of this at a fair and reasonable price. You've got a life long customer! Thanks again for your hard work!!
Response:
Hi Craig...Thanks so much for your comments...we look forward to servicing your vehicles
preventative maintenance needs in the future.

MAHALO !! Lance McQuirk ( Director Of Fast Lube Operations )
Recommended? Yes |  by (Captain Cook, Hawaii), June 28, 2013
Great place for an oil change! Fast and very thorough; let us know about a collapsed radiator hose during the change. Customer service was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and offered us a cold bottle of water while we waited. The wait itself was very short. Highly recommend Lance and the guys to anyone in the area. Customers for life!
Response:
Hi Craig...Thank you so much for your comments...we look forward to servicing your vehicles
preventative maintenance needs in the future

MAHALO!!

Lance McQuirk ( Director Of Fast Lube Operations )
Recommended? Yes |  by (Captain Cook, Hawaii), June 28, 2013
Fast and easy !! Waited in my car and they even gave me a paper to read !! Wish EVERYTHING in Kona was this easy :)
Recommended? Yes |  by (Honokaa, Hi), May 23, 2013